Two-week documentation

Our project is going well so far. I really think our group works well together and we came up with a great essential question. It is more difficult then we imagined though to come up with each section regarding our specific topic. I think it is such an important aspect of everyone’s lives today and that is why we choose it. I think we will have it all together by our presentation, it has just been more work then we imagined. Our strongest section currently is our i +1 Zone. We have compiled resources for teens and parents as well as a list of things that drivers do that annoy other drivers. I think this section is one that will really get the attention of our audience. I think we are doing great work but just need to find a few more things that will make our project pop. I know our presentation will be great! 

Leave a comment